The SIG-Zukunftsstiftung champions tolerance in Swiss society. This includes campaigning against antisemitism and promoting knowledge of the Jewish community.

The SIG-Zukunftsstiftung (SIG Future Foundation) is a not-for-profit public-sector charity based in Basel. It was founded in November 2021. The purpose of the Foundation is to promote and support tolerance throughout Swiss society. In particular, it funds and supports projects and initiatives aimed at opposing and countering antisemitism and racism in Switzerland. By teaching about Judaism, its history and culture, it steps up the dialogue between Jews as members of one of the oldest minority groups in Switzerland and the majority of society. By fostering an understanding of the Jewish community, its identity, history and culture, it consolidates awareness of the Jewish community as an integral part of modern-day Switzerland.

Promotion of SIG initiatives

The SIG Future Foundation actively promotes initiatives by the SIG in the following areas:

  • Teaching and raising awareness about Judaism, its history and traditions
  • Promoting culture, especially the retention of Jewish cultural assets in Switzerland
  • Working with young people and youth ambassadors
  • Preventing and combating antisemitism
  • Organizing and supporting social and cultural events associated with Judaism and the Jewish community

Support us by donating now

The SIG Future Foundation is looking for supporters who are prepared to help shape the future of the Jewish community and work to create a modern, open and, above all, tolerant Switzerland. Donations to the SIG Future Foundation are tax-deductible.

Donations will be gratefully received at:

SIG-Zukunftsstiftung

c/o Dreyfus Söhne & Cie
Aeschenvorstadt 16
4051 Basel

IBAN: CH18 0856 5559 9282 0090 1

BIC/SWIFT: DREYCHBB

Subscribe to SIG News now

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

 

This website is using cookies to provide a good browsing experience

These include essential cookies that are necessary for the operation of the site, as well as others that are used only for anonymous statistical purposes, for comfort settings or to display personalized content. You can decide for yourself which categories you want to allow. Please note that based on your settings, not all functions of the website may be available.

 

Your cookie preferences have been saved.

La SIG-Zukunftsstiftung s’engage pour une société suisse tolérante, luttant contre le racisme et l’antisémitisme et encourageant la connaissance de la communauté juive.

Fondée en novembre 2021, domiciliée à Bâle, la SIG-Zukunftsstiftung (Fondation Avenir de la FSCI) est une fondation de droit public reconnue d’utilité publique ayant vocation à encourager et soutenir la tolérance au sein de la société suisse. Son soutien va surtout aux projets et aux initiatives combattant en Suisse le racisme et l’antisémitisme et s’y opposant à titre préventif. En faisant connaître le judaïsme, son histoire et sa culture, elle intensifie le dialogue que, formant l’une des minorités les plus anciennes de Suisse, juives et juifs entretiennent avec la société majoritaire du pays. Le fait d’avoir la communauté juive à l’esprit et d’en mieux connaître l’identité, l’histoire et la culture la conforte en sa qualité de partie intégrante de la Suisse moderne.

Soutien des initiatives de la FSCI

La SIG-Zukunftsstiftung soutient activement les initiatives de la FSCI concernant les domaines suivants :

  • Formation et transmission de savoirs sur le judaïsme, son histoire et ses traditions
  • Encouragement culturel privilégiant la préservation des biens culturels juifs de Suisse
  • Animation et formation des jeunes et encouragement de la génération montante
  • Prévention de l’antisémitisme et lutte contre l’antisémitisme
  • Organisation et soutien d’évènements sociaux ou culturels ayant trait à la communauté juive et au judaïsme

Soutenir et faire des dons maintenant

La SIG-Zukunftsstiftung cherche des personnes disposées à modeler avec elle l’avenir de la communauté juive et à s’engager, ce faisant, pour une Suisse moderne, ouverte et, surtout, tolérante.
Les dons faits à la SIG-Zukunftsstiftung sont déductibles des impôts.

Les dons sont les bienvenus aux adresses suivantes :

SIG-Zukunftsstiftung

c/o Dreyfus Söhne & Cie
Aeschenvorstadt 16
4051 Bâle

IBAN: CH18 0856 5559 9282 0090 1

BIC/SWIFT: DREYCHBB

Abonnez-vous maintenant aux News FSCI

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de garantir le meilleur service possible aux utilisatrices et utilisateurs.

En font partie notamment des cookies essentiels au fonctionnement du site ainsi que d’autres cookies dont le but est d’établir des statistiques anonymisées, des paramètres de confort ou d’afficher des contenus personnalisés. Vous pouvez décider vous-même des catégories que vous souhaitez autoriser. Merci de noter qu’en fonction des paramètres sélectionnés, certaines fonctionnalités du site vous seront ou non accessibles.

Ce site web utilise des cookies afin de garantir le meilleur service possible aux utilisatrices et utilisateurs.

En font partie notamment des cookies essentiels au fonctionnement du site ainsi que d’autres cookies dont le but est d’établir des statistiques anonymisées, des paramètres de confort ou d’afficher des contenus personnalisés. Vous pouvez décider vous-même des catégories que vous souhaitez autoriser. Merci de noter qu’en fonction des paramètres sélectionnés, certaines fonctionnalités du site vous seront ou non accessibles.

Vos paramètres de cookies ont été enregistrés.